







## **Arctic Circle Raceweek 2015**

**C-Klasse+Junior STD** 

**Arctic Circle Raceway 3,753 km** 

Free Practice 4 - C-Klasse+Junior STD

02.07.2015 16:10



Practice (20:00 Time) started at 16:09:21													
Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day		Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day		Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
(346) Kurt M. Heitmann													
1			16:11:25.709										
2	1:53.896	+2.392	16:13:19.605										
3	1:53.312	+1.808	16:15:12.917										
4	1:53.800	+2.296	16:17:06.717										
5	1:51.504		16:18:58.221										
(145) Bjørn Nessjøen													
1			16:11:46.637										
2	2:26.243	+21.535	16:14:12.880										
3	2:07.472	+2.764	16:16:20.352										
4	2:06.372	+1.664	16:18:26.724										
5	2:04.708		16:20:31.432										
	nas Langvann												
1			16:12:49.559										
2	2:16.059	+8.426	16:15:05.618										
3	2:09.172	+1.539	16:17:14.790										
4	2:07.633		16:19:22.423										
(65) Mats H	Holtet												
1			16:14:26.437										
2	2:27.112		16:16:53.549										
3	2:28.392	+1.280	16:19:21.941										
(22) Meena	Grepp												
1			16:15:06.777										
2	2:30.978	+3.785	16:17:37.755										
3	2:27.193		16:20:04.948										
	ın Nessjøen												
1			16:11:50.131										
2	2:31.585	+2.626	16:14:21.716										
3	2:30.924	+1.965	16:16:52.640										
4	2:28.959		16:19:21.599										
(13) Wench	ne Kjærnli	_											
p1			16:16:09.167										
2	3:51.600	3:57:03.175	16:20:00.767										

**Chief of Timing & Scoring: Timekeeping.no** 

Jury President: Terje Granheim Race Director: Geir Steinbakk

Resultlists are official when the jury has approved the results.

Printed: 02.07.2015 16:29:59

www.mylaps.com

Orbits

Licensed to: Timekeeping.no