







## **Arctic Circle Raceweek 2015**

**Practice 2 - Superstock 600** 

**Superstock 600** 

**Arctic Circle Raceway 3,753 km** 

03.07.2015 13:00

Diff

Time of Day

## Practice (20:00 Time) started at 13:03:56

Practice (20:00 Time) started at 13:03:56										
Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day		Lap	Lap Tm
(6) Lasse F	Pedersen			(86) Henni	ng Flathaug					
1			13:07:41.455	p1			13:06:46.830			
2	14:12.589	+12:29.648	13:21:54.044	2	14:20.268	3:46:34.507	13:21:07.098			
3	1:43.948	+1.007	13:23:37.992	р3	1:55.942	3:58:58.833	13:23:03.040			
4	1:42.941		13:25:20.933	4	2:53.492	3:58:01.283	13:25:56.532			
(43) Carolir	ne Olsen									
1	0.0011		13:05:56.688							
2	1:52.474	+5.496	13:07:49.162							
3	13:46.238	+11:59.260	13:21:35.400							
4	1:48.182	+1.204	13:23:23.582							
5	1:46.978		13:25:10.560							
(60) Mortin	Hayland									
(69) Martin 1	пругани		13:05:57.930							
2	1:51.369	+4.154	13:07:49.299							
3	14:11.608	+12:24.393	13:22:00.907							
4	1:49.995	+2.780	13:23:50.902							
5	1:47.215	12.700	13:25:38.117							
3	1.47.215	l	10.20.00.117							
(33) Hennir	ng Leikvold		10:00:50 047							
1	45:40.404	10.00.000	13:06:50.347							
2	15:10.461	+13:22.299	13:22:00.808							
3	1:50.986	+2.824	13:23:51.794							
4	1:48.162		13:25:39.956							
	Holter-Hovind									
1 _		-,	13:06:10.588							
2	1:48.545		13:07:59.133							
(42) Olai P	etter Hjartholm									
1			13:23:17.062							
2	1:49.477		13:25:06.539							
(41) Stinius	s Viking Ødegår	d								
1	· ····································	-	13:06:13.999							
p2	2:05.142	+15.581	13:08:19.141							
. 3	13:56.027	+12:06.466	13:22:15.168							
4	1:49.900	+0.339	13:24:05.068							
5	1:49.561		13:25:54.629							
(a) D										
(8) Renate	Jensen		13:22:32.476							
2	1:52.460	+1.581	13:24:24.936	1				l		
3	1:50.879	1	13:26:15.815							
	1.00.070		10.20.10.010							
(17) Helge	Spjeldnes		10:04:10.000							
1 2	1:52.089		13:24:10.836 13:26:02.925							
(4) Johnny	Liavik		10.00.10.000							
1	4.54.400	. 7.0	13:22:19.082	1						
2	1:54.192	+1.746	13:24:13.274							
3	1:52.446	-	13:26:05.720							
(12) Sande	er Stenseth									
1			13:06:53.074							
2	15:16.568	+13:23.693	13:22:09.642	1				I		
3	1:52.875		13:24:02.517	1				I		
4	1:53.418	+0.543	13:25:55.935							
(88) Samue	el Love									
1			13:22:39.455							
2	1:55.915	+2.959	13:24:35.370	1						
3	1:52.956		13:26:28.326	1				I		

**Chief of Timing & Scoring: Timekeeping.no** 

Jury President: Terje Granheim Race Director: Geir Steinbakk

Resultlists are official when the jury has approved the results.

Printed: 03.07.2015 13:39:47

Orbits

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: Timekeeping.no