





Vålerbanen 2,262 km

12.05.2017 17:05

NM asfaltracing, bil. Racing NM AS

Shortcar Extreme-Shortcar Bandit

Shortcar Extreme-Bandit FP 03

Practice started at 16:56:03

Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day				
(82) Steinar Solibakke Klev							
1			16:58:27.006				
2	1:02.665	+6.794	16:59:29.671				
3	58.305	+2.434	17:00:27.976				
4	1:03.608	+7.737	17:01:31.584				
5	1:00.283	+4.412	17:02:31.867				
6	56.909	+1.038	17:03:28.776				
7	56.514	+0.643	17:04:25.290				
8	55.871		17:05:21.161				
(1) Sivert S	S Johansen						
1			16:58:20.222				
2	4:24.165	+3:28.073	17:02:44.387				
3	57.548	+1.456	17:03:41.935				
4	56.092		17:04:38.027				
5	57.521	+1.429	17:05:35.548				
(60) Rune Hansen							
1			16:58:23.080				
2	59.525	+2.166	16:59:22.605				
3	1:00.838	+3.479	17:00:23.443				
4	57.786	+0.427	17:01:21.229				
5	57.970	+0.611	17:02:19.199				
6	57.505	+0.146	17:03:16.704				
7	58.915	+1.556	17:04:15.619				
8	58.030	+0.671	17:05:13.649				
9	57.359		17:06:11.008				
(92) Inge Wenn							
1			16:58:27.258				
2	1:05.121	+7.189	16:59:32.379				
3	1:00.697	+2.765	17:00:33.076				
4	1:03.153	+5.221	17:01:36.229				
5	59.259	+1.327	17:02:35.488				
6	1:00.375	+2.443	17:03:35.863				
7	59.698	+1.766	17:04:35.561				
8	57.932		17:05:33.493				
(57) Frode	Kveldstad						
1			16:58:23.797				
2	1:02.365	+4.200	16:59:26.162				
3	1:00.498	+2.333	17:00:26.660				
4	1:04.376	+6.211	17:01:31.036				
5	1:02.169	+4.004	17:02:33.205				
6	58.165		17:03:31.370				
7	1:03.284	+5.119	17:04:34.654				
8	58.522	+0.357	17:05:33.176				
(45) Kjetil	Kvear						
1			17:01:41.869				
2	1:00.132	+1.914	17:02:42.001				
3	58.973	+0.755	17:03:40.974				
4	58.939	+0.721	17:04:39.913				
5	58.218		17:05:38.131				
(70) Peder	Økseter						
1			16:58:27.605				
2	1:04.363	+5.963	16:59:31.968				
3	1:00.073	+1.673	17:00:32.041				
4	1:01.111	+2.711	17:01:33.152				
5	59.499	+1.099	17:02:32.651				
6	58.400		17:03:31.051				
7	59.247	+0.847	17:04:30.298				
8	1:08.299	+9.899	17:05:38.597				

Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
(44) Jan Ari 1	ld Grandetrø		16:59:30.892
2	1:01.022	+1.950	17:00:31.914
3	1:03.170	+4.098	17:01:35.084
4	59.909	+0.837	17:02:34.993
5	59.572	+0.500	17:03:34.565
6	59.072		17:04:33.637
7	1:00.138	+1.066	17:05:33.775
(96) Mats Ø	irstad		
1	1.05 500	.0 100	16:59:35.789
2 3	1:05.588	+6.183 +3.789	17:00:41.377
4	1:03.194 1:03.143	+3.738	17:01:44.571 17:02:47.714
5	1:00.568	+1.163	17:03:48.282
6	1:04.377	+4.972	17:04:52.659
7	59.405	1 11072	17:05:52.064
(33) Eirik Lø	ovåsen		
1			17:01:44.882
2	1:03.536	+3.495	17:02:48.418
3	1:00.900	+0.859	17:03:49.318
4	1:00.929	+0.888	17:04:50.247
5	1:00.041		17:05:50.288
(98) Espen	Buskerud		16:59:22.427
2	1:03.655	+3.343	17:00:26.082
3	1:04.493	+4.181	17:01:30.575
4	1:03.769	+3.457	17:02:34.344
5	1:02.706	+2.394	17:03:37.050
6	1:00.312		17:04:37.362
<u>.</u>	Sæves Waskaas		
1			16:58:23.293
2	1:05.020	+3.962	16:59:28.313
3	1:02.179	+1.121	17:00:30.492
4	1:07.637	+6.579	17:01:38.129
5 6	1:01.716 1:03.600	+0.658 +2.542	17:02:39.845 17:03:43.445
7	1:01.901	+2.342	17:04:45.346
8	1:01.058	+0.040	17:05:46.404
(56) Bjørna	r Henriksen		
1			16:58:29.938
2	1:01.104		16:59:31.042
<u> </u>	Frydenlund		10 50 00 010
1			16:58:26.642
2	1:07.107	+5.902	16:59:33.749
3 4	1:02.406	+1.201	17:00:36.155
4 5	1:03.756 1:04.184	+2.551 +2.979	17:01:39.911 17:02:44.095
5 6	1:01.491	+2.979	17:02:44.095
7	1:01.394	+0.286	17:04:46.980
8	1:01.205	10.100	17:05:48.185
(153) Emil [Dambo		
1			17:00:47.378
2	1:05.754	+3.407	17:01:53.132
3	1:02.965	+0.618	17:02:56.097
4	1:02.347		17:03:58.444
5	1:02.611	+0.264	17:05:01.055
6	1:03.287	+0.940	17:06:04.342
(183) Frode	Ludvigsen		

Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
1			16:59:25.792
2	1:03.895	+0.606	17:00:29.687
3	1:05.420	+2.131	17:01:35.107
4	1:03.660	+0.371	17:02:38.767
5	1:04.223	+0.934	17:03:42.990
6	1:03.289		17:04:46.279
7	1:04.720	+1.431	17:05:50.999
1	I Brynildsen		17:00:27.095
1	•		17:00:27.095
2	1:11.619	+6.978	17:01:38.714
3	1:06.939	+2.298	17:02:45.653
4	1:05.999	+1.358	17:03:51.652
5	1:04.641		17:04:56.293
6	1:07.770	+3.129	17:06:04.063
(78) Torgeir	Jakobsen		
1			17:06:07.541

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Timekeeping.no Jury President: Thomas Michelsen Race Director: Geir Tyskeberget The results are provisional until the end of the time limit for protests. Printed: 12.05.2017 17:07:40