









Racing NM 3 Rudskogen Asfalt Supercars

Rudskogen 3,237 km Norsk ClubSport Norsk ClubSport FP 03

17/06/2022 18:50

1					
,					

NOISK	CiubSpoi	L FP US		17/00/2022 18:30								
Practi	ce (20:00	Time) s	started at 18:5	0:00								
Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	1	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of
(955) Oska	ır Biksrud											
1	2:04.687	+3.918	18:55:11.958									
2	2:03.745	+2.976	18:57:15.703									
3	2:04.667	+3.898	18:59:20.370									
4	2:01.228	+0.459	19:01:21.598									
5	2:00.769		19:03:22.367									
p6	2:18.674	+17.905	19:05:41.041									
(325) - 812												
1	2:06.937	+4.592	18:58:30.053									
2	2:04.293	+1.948	19:00:34.346									
3	2:02.345		19:02:36.691									
4	2:04.477	+2.132	19:04:41.168									
p5	2:20.376	+18.031	19:07:01.544									
(105) Isabe												
1	2:14.148	+10.084	18:55:22.732									
2	2:04.064	0.000	18:57:26.796									
3	2:04.403	+0.339	18:59:31.199									
4	2:05.454	+1.390	19:01:36.653									
5 p6	2:04.235 2:24.755	+0.171 +20.691	19:03:40.888 19:06:05.643									
(705) Per J	ørgensveen 2:04.456	+0.280	18:56:03.210									
2	2:04.250	+0.074	18:58:07.460									
3	2:05.103	+0.927	19:00:12.563									
4	2:04.176		19:02:16.739									
5	2:05.029	+0.853	19:04:21.768									
p6	2:25.112	+20.936	19:06:46.880									
(595) Torjus	s Havdal											
1	2:09.149	+4.440	18:55:46.947									
2	2:04.950	+0.241	18:57:51.897									
3	2:06.094	+1.385	18:59:57.991									
4	2:05.131	+0.422	19:02:03.122									
5	2:04.709		19:04:07.831									
р6	2:19.980	+15.271	19:06:27.811									
(725) Martin	n Englund											
1	2:10.933	+4.412	18:57:14.587									
2	2:09.279	+2.758	18:59:23.866									
3	2:06.521		19:01:30.387									
4	2:06.632	+0.111	19:03:37.019									
p5	2:25.454	+18.933	19:06:02.473									
(93) Espen	Stordal											
1	2:11.285	+2.610	18:55:55.140									
2	2:08.675		18:58:03.815									
3	2:13.711	+5.036	19:00:17.526									
4	2:11.948	+3.273	19:02:29.474									
5	2:12.900	+4.225	19:04:42.374									
p6	2:35.042	+26.367	19:07:17.416									
(715) Amur												
1	2:14.847		18:59:41.204									
2	2:15.008	+0.161	19:01:56.212									
3	2:15.708	+0.861	19:04:11.920									
p4	2:41.682	+26.835	19:06:53.602									
								1				

Chief of Timing & Scoring: www.Timekeeping.no

Orbits

Jury President: Thomas Michelsen Race Director: Lars Petter Snopestad

The results are provisional until the end of the timelimit for protests.

Printed: 17/06/2022 19:07:25

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: Timekeeping.no