





## NM / N-cup Roadracing ACR 2022

Sorted on Laps

**NC Superbike** Arctic Circle Raceway 3,753 km



Pos	No.	Name	Nat	Club	Make	Model/Engine	Best Tm	Laps	Diff Hometown
1	90	Arnstein Jårvik		Stavanger Roadracii	Suzuki		1:38.810	10	
2	323	Frank Tøsdal		Arctic Circle Motors	Kawasaki ZX10		1:39.764	10	2.531
3	992	Anders Askeland		Arctic Circle Motors	ZX-10R		1:42.351	10	15.715
4	5	Benjamin Storsveen		Solør Motorcykkelki	Honda CBR100		1:42.534	10	16.509
5	188	Kristian Skjørshammer		Stavanger Roadracii	yamaha R1		1:44.455	10	36.033

Weather: Sunny - Temp: 12,0 C, Track: Dryoff - Temp: --,- C

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by	
2.531	130.994	1:38.810	136.735	90 - Arnstein Jårvik	

Chief of Timing & Scoring: www.Timekeeping.no

Orbits

Jury President: Per Kristian Skoglund

**Race Director: Geir Steinbakk** The results are provisional until the end of the timelimit for protests.

www.mylaps.com Licensed to: Timekeeping.no

Printed: 06.08.2022 15:31:31